Sandalford Contacts

Swan Valley (08) 9374 9374

Margaret River Cellar Door (08) 9755 6213

Find us on Google Maps:

1 Banquets and Function Manager Erin Cobban erin@sandalford.com
2 Brand & Sales Ambassador - Western Australia Mark Leake Mark.leake@sandalford.com
3 Caversham Cellar Door cellar@sandalford.com
4 Caversham Cellar Door Manager Jessie Jiang jessiej@sandalford.com
5 Chief Executive Officer Grant Brinklow grantb@sandalford.com
6 Company Viticulturalist & Margaret River Vineyard Manager Peter Traeger petert@sandalford.com
7 Event Manager (Concerts) Grant Brinklow grant@sandalford.com
8 Executive Chef Andrew Mann andrew@sandalford.com
9 Financial Controller Martin Smith martin.smith@sandalford.com
10 Function Sales Manager (Corporate function enquiries) Jenny Hvalgaard jenny.hvalgaard@sandalford.com
11 Margaret River Cellar Door Miffi Traeger miffi@sandalford.com
12 Margaret River Cellar Door margaretriver@sandalford.com
13 Restaurant Manager Johnny Kyi johnny.kyi@sandalford.com
14 Sandalford Restaurant restaurant@sandalford.com
15 Sandalford Wines - Head Office sandalford@sandalford.com
16 Senior Winemaker Hope Metcalf hope.metcalf@sandalford.com
17 Warehouse Manager Ian Hawke ian.hawke@sandalford.com
18 Wedding Co-ordinator Victoria Benn victoria.benn@sandalford.com
19 Wedding Enquiries Victoria Benn weddings@sandalford.com
20 Wineclub & Customer Service Manager / Exports Alyson Pollock alyson@sandalford.com

ONLINE RESTAURANT BOOKING

Click on the button below to complete our online restaurant booking form

 

Book Online - Free, Instant, Guaranteed.

Bookings are for the restaurant at Sandalford Estate, Swan Valley, Perth (3210 West Swan Road, Caversham).






sandalfordWines-Map1

Please click the view map

ATA 2015 Silver TourismWineriesDistilleriesandBreweries BlueSandalford Winery soc icons mockup tourism 10 perth airport awardsBucket List ATB-Chinese

Licensee: Sandalford Wines Pty Ltd | License Number: 623 005 3397 | ABN: 62 008 743 173 Address: 3210 West Swan Rd Caversham Western Australia 6055 | Phone: 08 9374 9374

WARNING: Under the Liquor Control Act 1986, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or
for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.